Please, Listen!

The pieces, like all our pieces, we composed and arranged by our own, sometimes one, sometimes the other, sometimes both.

Except one, Ágúst, this is of Ólafur Arnalds.

One Note (extract)

Dream Trance (extract)

Arabeske (extract)

Perhaps (extract)

Spiral Dance (extract)


Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de modified by lh | Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung | Login